The Ruckus Bros. pay tribute to Radiohead's, OK Computer album by playing it in it's entirety as a 12 member band, with visual effects courtesy of Mind Crime Studios, at Spirit Hall on Saturday February 25th.

They will be joined by Talkers, who will be playing songs from other Radiohead classic albums, such as Pablo Honey and The Bends.

Doors at 8pm. 21 and over. Proceeds will be donated to Planned Parenthood.

The Ruckus Bros. are:
Diego - Vocals and Guitar
Mike Minda - Guitar
Anja Wade - Acoustic Guitar
Anton DeFade - Bass
Nicholas Coronado - Keys and Synth
Rich Kawood - Drums

With Special Guests:
Mariko Reid - Vocals
Anastasia Hagermann - Vocals
Max Somerville - Keys
Josh Verbanets - Vocals and Guitar
Gene Stovall - Vocals