KSWA Wrestling Presents: The 11th Annual Joe Abby Memorial Tournament & 2018 KSWA Hall of Fame Live Pro Wrestling Event on Saturday March 24, 2018 at Spirit Hall in Lawrenceville Pittsburgh.

KSWA Wrestling is honored to induct Lawrenceville's own Cody Michaels(Mark Keenan) as well as Pittsburgh born referee, Brian Hildebrand (aka Mark Curtis) and ladies wrestler Angie Minelli (Marie Minor) into the KSWA Hall of Fame.

Pro Wrestling Legend, Hall of Famer and Trainer of Michaels & Hildebrand,Dominic denucci will be on hand to accept on the behalf of the late Brian Hildebrand.

Bell time is 7pm with the doors opening at 6pm. Tickets are $10 for Adults & $8 for Kids.

F-or event & ticket information please call 412-726-1762 or e-mail at kswawrestling@gmail.com.